cleansing_group

CLEANSING

The innovative Cleansing series by VYON is a highly balanced cleansing concept. It removes sebum, dirt particles from the environment and make-up whilst supplying the skin with nutrients. This is the only way that skin care products and their active ingredients can penetrate the deeper layers of the skin to unfold their properties there.

devider

MILK

cleansing_milkQuality mild cleansing milk for all skin types with intensive cleansing properties for an optimised anti-aging effect. The light Cleansing Milk thoroughly removes sebum, dirt particles and make-up. Even eye make-up is removed gently but thoroughly. The soothing active ingredient complex helps prevent irritations and nourishes even the most sensitive skin. (200ml)

GEL

cleansing_gelMild Cleansing Gel for a clean, fresh skin feeling. Selected substances loosen and remove excess oil and regulate unwanted oily shine. At the same time the skin flora is optimized, reducing impurities and preventing their reappearance. (200ml)

TONIC WITH ALCOHOL

cleansing_tonicalcFacial tonic with alcohol for the intensive cleansing of greasy, oily or combination skin. The refreshing tonic clears the pores, removes skin impurities, has a light disinfecting action and a pleasantly invigorating effect. (200ml)

TONIC WITHOUT ALCOHOL

cleansing_tonicnoalcThis light, moisturizing facial tonic soothes the skin quickly and gently. The high concentration of active ingredients in the tonic without alcohol has been developed for a balanced complexion. (200ml)

CREAM PEELING

cleansing_creampeelingThe inherent components in this mild facial scrub with high quality ingredients trigger a mechanical irritation to gently remove dead, cornified skin cells. The skin texture is improved and freed of its “residual waste”. (50ml)

ENZYME PEELING

cleansing_enzymeThe enzyme peel contains fruit proteins, which are known for their lipolytic and proteolytic properties. They dissolve the inter-cell paste between the keratinocytes, which is removed together with the dead skin particles and impurities. At the same time cell renewal is stimulated for a fresh complexion and clear and soft skin appearance. (50ml)

cleansing_group

CLEANSING

Die innovative Cleansing Serie von VYON ist ein signifikant aufeinander abgestimmtes Reinigungskonzept. Sie befreit die Haut von Talg, umweltbedingten Verschmutzungen und Make up bei gleichzeitiger Zuführung von wichtigen Nährstoffen. Nur so können anschließende Pflegepräparate und deren Wirkstoffe tiefenwirksam von der Haut aufgenommen werden.

devider

MILK

cleansing_milkHochwertige milde Reinigungsmilch für alle Hauttypen mit intensiver Reinigungskraft, um die Abwehr der Haut gegen das Altern zu optimieren. Die leichte Cleansing Milk entfernt sorgfältig Talg, Schmutzpartikel und Make up. Selbst Augen-Make-up wird schonend doch gründlich entfernt. Der besänftigende Wirkstoffkomplex beugt Irritationen vor und pflegt auch sehr empfindliche Haut. (200ml)

GEL

cleansing_gelMildes Reinigungs-Gel für ein sauberes, frisches Hautgefühl. Ausgewählte Substanzen lösen und entfernen überschüssiges Fett und regulieren unerwünschten Fettglanz. Gleichzeitig wird die Hautflora optimiert, wodurch Unreinheiten vermindert und einer Neuentstehung vorgebeugt werden. (200ml)

TONIC WITH ALCOHOL

cleansing_tonicalcGesichtswasser mit Alkohol für die fettige, ölige oder Mischhaut sorgt für eine intensive Reinigung. Das erfrischende Tonic klärt porentief rein, befreit die Haut von Unreinheiten, hat eine leichte desinfizierende Wirkung und wirkt angenehm belebend. (200ml)

TONIC WITHOUT ALCOHOL

cleansing_tonicnoalcDieses leichte, feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtswasser beruhigt die Haut schnell und sanft. Die hohe Konzentration an Wirkstoffen im Tonic ohne Alkohol schafft ein ausgeglichenes Hautbild. (200ml)

CREAM PEELING

cleansing_creampeelingDas milde Gesichtspeeling mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen löst aufgrund seiner festen Bestandteile eine mechanische Reizung aus und sorgt so für ein schonendes Abtragen abgestorbener, verhornter Hautzellen. Die Hauttextur wird verbessert und von ihren „Altlasten“ befreit. (50ml)

ENZYME PEELING

cleansing_enzymeIm Enzyme Peeling sind Hefeproteine enthalten, die für ihre fett- und eiweißspaltenden Eigenschaften bekannt sind. Sie lösen den Zwischen-Zell-Leim der Hornzellen auf, der zusammen mit den abgestorbenen Hautpartikeln sowie Verunreinigungen entfernt wird. Gleichzeitig findet eine Anregung zur Zellerneuerung statt, so dass der Teint frisch, das Hautbild klar und weich erscheint. (50ml)

devider