peelwhite_group

PEEL & WHITE

Sun-damaged skin and aging skin can be marked by small and larger keratinizations, rough skin folds, hyperpigmentation and reduced pigmentation and age-related skin appearances. A gentle and broad method to smooth and regenerate photo-damaged and aging skin is achieved through the use of AHA products. By applying skin care cosmeceutical with fruit acid the epidermis can regenerate faster and its structure is improved.

devider

BRIGHT SERUM

peelwhite_brightserumThe whitening serum against pigmentations and age spots with highly concentrated active ingredients refines the skin appearance and improves the overall skin condition with the additional active ingredients dexpanthenol and licorice root. (30ml)

BRIGHT CREAM

peelwhite_lsfThe silky cream contains the potent yet skin-friendly kojic acid and stabilized vitamin C. These act right at the source of melanin production. (50ml)

AHA CREAM

peelwhite_ahacreamLight cream with fruit acids for an optimum complexion and additional moisture supply. (50ml)

AHA BODY

peelwhite_ahabodyThe AHA Body Lotion with fruit acids for an optimum skin appearance gives the skin that extra portion of moisture and energy and offers an active ingredient complex for more elasticity and firmness and stimulation of the lipid depot. (200ml)

peelwhite_group

PEEL & WHITE

Lichtgeschädigte und Altershaut können durch kleine und größere Verhornungsstörungen, durch grobe Hautfalten, Hypergigmentierung sowie verminderte Pigmentierung und altersbedingte Hauterscheinungen gekennzeichnet sein. Eine schonende und in der Gesamtfläche wirkende Methode zur Glättung und Erneuerung der lichtgeschädigten sowie Altershaut besteht in der Anwendung von AHA Produkten. Durch die Anwendung von pflegenden Cosmeceuticals mit Fruchtsäure kann sich die Epidermis schneller erneuern und in der Struktur verbessern.

devider

BRIGHT SERUM

peelwhite_brightserumDas aufhellende Serum gegen Pigment- und Altersflecken mit hoch konzentrierten Wirkstoffen lässt das Hautbild wieder gleichmäßiger erscheinen und verbessert den allgemeinen Hautzustand durch zusätzliche Wirkstoffe Dexpanthenol und Süßholzwurzel. (30ml)

BRIGHT CREAM

peelwhite_lsfDie seidige Creme enthält den hochwirksamen und zugleich hautverträglichen Wirkstoff der Koji Säure und stabilisiertem Vitamin C. Diese wirken bereits im Ursprung auf die Melaninproduktion ein. (50ml)

AHA CREAM

peelwhite_ahacreamLeichte Creme mit Fruchtsäuren, für ein optimales Hautbild, enthält viel zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit. (50ml)

AHA BODY

peelwhite_ahabodyAHA Body Lotion für die Anwendung am Körper mit Fruchtsäuren, für ein optimales Hautbild, enthält viel zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit und Energie sowie einen Wirkstoffkomplex, der für Elastizität und Glättung sorgt und die Lipideinlagerung aktiviert. (200ml)