refining_group

REFINING

VYON developed a unique skin care system to target the needs of adult impure skin: VYON Refining has a triple effect: anti-inflammatory – hydrating – firming! Selected ingredients soothe the skin and normalize the skin functions. Impurities disappear faster. The skin looks clear and balanced, the pores refined. The especially combined active ingredients gently balance the skin whilst effectively counteracting the signs of aging at the same time.

devider

FLUID

refining_fluidThe fluid fulfills several skin care tasks. On the one hand it reduces skin inflammations and excessive formation of sebaceous lipids, on the other hand it improves skin elasticity. (30ml)

MASK

refining_maskWhilst enhancing the skin function and minimizing lipid production, the Mask also reduces unpleasant sensations such as itchiness, redness, blemishes and inflammations. (50ml)

SPECIAL TONIC

refining_specialtonicRefreshing, balancing tonic for the skin care of impure skin prone to inflammations and oily skin. (200ml)

SERUM

refining_serumThe serum has been developed to loosen the horn cell formations, open comedones, remove sebaceous blockages and accelerate the keratinization. When applied on a regular basis, the skin becomes smooth and soft while small wrinkles and skin irregularities are removed. (200ml)

refining_group

REFINING

Hautunregelmäßigkeiten und Unreinheiten kennzeichnen die Problemhaut, deren typische Merkmale der Talgüberschuss, Rötungen, Fettglanz und erweiterte sowie verstopfte Poren sind. Die Aufgabe der VYON Refining-Line ist die zielgerichtete Hautreinigung zur gleichmäßigen Abschuppung der Hautoberfläche, um verstopfte Poren zu befreien, Unreinheiten zu entfernen und die Haut in einen gepflegten Zustand zu versetzen.

devider

FLUID

refining_fluidDas Fluid erfüllt gleich mehrere Pflege-Komponenten. Einerseits mindert es Hautentzündungen und die übermäßige Entstehung von Talglipiden, andererseits verbessert es die Hautelastizität. (30ml)

MASK

refining_maskZur Erhöhung der Hautfunktion und Minimierung der Fettproduktion reduziert die Mask gleichzeitig unangenehmen Empfindungen, wie Juckreiz, Rötungen, Verunreinigungen und Entzündungen. (50ml)

SPECIAL TONIC

refining_specialtonicErfrischendes, ausgleichendes Tonic für die Pflege unreiner, zu Entzündungen neigender Haut und öliger Haut. (200ml)

SERUM

refining_serumDas Serum dient zur Lösung der Hornzellenverbände, öffnet Komedone, löst die Talgdrüsen-Verstopfung und beschleunigt die Keratinisierung. Regelmäßig angewendet wird die Haut glatt und geschmeidig bei gleichzeitiger Minderung von Fältchen und Unebenheiten. (200ml)