sensitive_group

SENSITIVE

Sensitive, delicate skin is extremely unstable. This is where the Sensitive product series by VYON acts right at the source. Gentle to the skin, it supports the skin’s own immune system and relieves irritations, thus keeping an ideal skin balance. The well balanced formula of the products acts against signs of aging whilst supporting and strengthening the skin’s moisture barrier at the same time.

devider

CLEANSER

sensitive_cleanserThe mild lotion meets all the requirements of the demanding and thorough cleansing of sensitive, irritated and dry skin. Besides the skin impurities, it also removes make-up thoroughly but gently. (200ml)

TONIC

sensitive_tonicThis refreshing facial tonic soothes and moisturizes the delicate, sensitive and thus demanding skin. (200ml)

DAY & NIGHT CARE

sensitive_dayandnightThe rich cream has a particularly soothing and relaxing effect. It soothes irritable, dry skin, reduces redness and irritation and strengthens the skin’s natural protective function. (50ml)

EYE CARE

sensitive_eyecareSkin soothing special cream for the very sensitive eye area. Protects and nourishes the particularly thin, stress-prone skin around the eyes: calms and soothes, firms, smoothes and reduces lines and wrinkles. (15ml)

MASK

sensitive_maskMoisturizing and soothing SOS anti-stress cream mask. Reduces fatigue – hydrates the skin and prevents moisture loss. The mask acts like a protective sleeve for the skin: stressed skin is soothed. (50ml)

sensitive_group

SENSITIVE

Sensible, empfindliche Haut ist äußerst instabil. Hier setzt die Sensitive Linie von VYON genau an. Sanft zur Haut, unterstützt sie die hauteigenen Abwehrkräfte, lindert Irritationen und hält damit die Haut in ihrem idealen Gleichgewicht. Die besonders ausgewogene Rezeptur der Produkte wirkt gleichzeitig gegen Zeichen der Hautalterung, unterstützt und stärkt die Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut.

devider

CLEANSER

sensitive_cleanser

Die Milde Lotion erfüllt alle Anforderungen der anspruchsvollen und gründlichen Reinigung sensibler, irritierter und trockener Haut. Neben den Hautverschmutzungen entfernt sie ebenfalls gründlich doch sanft Make-up. (200ml)

TONIC

sensitive_tonicDas erfrischende Gesichtswasser beruhigt und durchfeuchtet die sensible, empfindliche und dadurch anspruchsvolle Haut. (200ml)

DAY & NIGHT CARE

sensitive_dayandnightDie reichhaltige Creme wirkt besonders wohltuend und entspannend. Sie besänftigt reizempfindliche, trockene Haut, mildert Rötungen sowie Irritationen und stärkt die Haut in ihrer natürlichen Schutzfunktion. (50ml)

EYE CARE

sensitive_eyecareHautberuhigende Spezialpflege für die sehr sensible Augenpartie. Schützt und pflegt die besonders dünne, stressanfällige Haut rund um das Auge: beruhigt und lindert, strafft, glättet und reduziert Linien sowie Fältchen. (15ml)

MASK

sensitive_maskFeuchtigkeitsspendende und entspannende SOS-Antistress-Crememaske. Vermindert Müdigkeitserscheinungen – hydratisiert die Haut und verhindert den Feuchtigkeitsverlust. Die Maske wirkt wie eine Hautfeuerwehr: gestresste Haut wird beruhigt. (50ml)